Free delivery on orders over €150

Pochette
Herbier - zoom
Avis Herbier 3
Pochette
Pochette
Herbier - zoom
Avis Herbier 3

Herbarium Hortense

€555
60x80 cm

Choose an option

CadrePochette
  

For centuries, Hortensia has held special importance in Japan. A symbol of union, love and gratitude, this plant was once used in the traditional Japanese tea, amacha, which was drunk in celebration of Buddha's birthday. Depending on the color of its petals, herbarium hortensia embodies different messages. Its purple hue symbolizes benevolence and the desire to understand others.
The herbariums are handmade in our Paris workshop by our team of herbamakers.

60x80 cm

The colour of the flowers will evolve naturally over time, adding to the charm and poetic character of real herbariums. For optimum conservation of your herbarium, avoid direct contact with UV rays and display your frame in a room protected from humidity.

Free fast delivery for orders over €150.

Fast delivery within 24 hours (excluding weekends and public holidays).

  

For centuries, Hortensia has held special importance in Japan. A symbol of union, love and gratitude, this plant was once used in the traditional Japanese tea, amacha, which was drunk in celebration of Buddha's birthday. Depending on the color of its petals, herbarium hortensia embodies different messages. Its purple hue symbolizes benevolence and the desire to understand others.
The herbariums are handmade in our Paris workshop by our team of herbamakers.

60x80 cm

The colour of the flowers will evolve naturally over time, adding to the charm and poetic character of real herbariums. For optimum conservation of your herbarium, avoid direct contact with UV rays and display your frame in a room protected from humidity.

Free fast delivery for orders over €150.

Fast delivery within 24 hours (excluding weekends and public holidays).

Marceline - Herbamaker
Herbarium Expertise
Marceline, Herbamaker

The flowers are still fresh when they are meticulously selected and then immortalized by a natural pressing of 2 to 8 weeks. The compositions are then assembled one by one by hand in our Parisian workshop by our team of fairy fingers. Each plant being different, all the herbaria are unique, making there their charm and their exceptional character.

See the complete collection
Ginko jaune - herbier à personnaliser

UNIQUE CREATIONS

Herbarium offers unique pieces in which each plant reveals a language to be discovered and a symbol to be interpreted. Whether used to decorate walls or delicately placed on a chest of drawers, Herbarium creations promise delicate, soothing plant decoration.

DISCOVER THE HERBARIUM WORKSHOP

Learn all the techniques involved in creating a herbarium, from pressing to framing.

Reviews

Herbier Hortense - herbier hortensia pourpres fait à paris
Herbarium Hortense
Leave a review

Livraison offerte dès 100€ d'achat

Pochette
Pochette
Pochette

Herbier Hortense

555€
Herbier Herbarium - 60x80 cm

Choisissez votre option

CouleurPochette

Compléter votre sélection avec(Optionnel)

  
 
  

Depuis des siècles, l’hortensia tient une importance toute particulière au Japon. Symbole d’union, d’amour et de gratitude, cette plante était autrefois utilisée dans l’infusion traditionnelle japonaise, l’amacha, alors bue en célébration de l’anniversaire de Bouddha. Selon la couleur de ses pétales, l’hortensia incarne différents messages. Sa teinte pourpre symbolise la bienveillance et le désir de comprendre autrui.

Cet herbier est un tapis composé d'Hortensias violets.

60x80 cm

La couleur des fleurs évoluera de manière naturelle avec le temps, faisant là le charme et le caractère poétique des véritables herbiers. Pour une conservation optimale de votre herbier, évitez le contact direct des rayons UV et exposez votre cadre dans une pièce à l'abri de l'humidité.

  

Depuis des siècles, l’hortensia tient une importance toute particulière au Japon. Symbole d’union, d’amour et de gratitude, cette plante était autrefois utilisée dans l’infusion traditionnelle japonaise, l’amacha, alors bue en célébration de l’anniversaire de Bouddha. Selon la couleur de ses pétales, l’hortensia incarne différents messages. Sa teinte pourpre symbolise la bienveillance et le désir de comprendre autrui.

Cet herbier est un tapis composé d'Hortensias violets.

60x80 cm

La couleur des fleurs évoluera de manière naturelle avec le temps, faisant là le charme et le caractère poétique des véritables herbiers. Pour une conservation optimale de votre herbier, évitez le contact direct des rayons UV et exposez votre cadre dans une pièce à l'abri de l'humidité.

Bénéficiez de la livraison en 24/48h offerte dès 100€ d’achat en France Métropolitaine.
Paiement en 3x sans frais dès 70€ avec Alma.

Herbarium propose des pièces uniques où chaque plante dévoile un langage à découvrir et un symbole à interpréter.

Pour habiller des murs, ou délicatement déposé sur une commode, la création Herbarium est la promesse d’une décoration végétale délicate et apaisante.

Marceline - Herbamaker
Le savoir-faire Herbarium
Marceline, Herbamaker

Les fleurs sont encore fraîches quand elles sont minutieusement sélectionnées puis immortalisées par un pressage naturel de 2 à 8 semaines. Les compositions sont ensuite montées une à une à la main dans notre atelier parisien par notre équipe aux doigts de fées. Chaque plante étant différente, tous les herbiers sont uniques, faisant là leur charme et leur caractère exceptionnel.

Voir la collection complète

Découvrez les avis de nos clients

Herbier Hortense - herbier hortensia pourpres fait à paris
Herbier Hortense
Laissez un avis