Subscribe to our newsletter and save 10% on your first order

Default Title
Default Title
Default Title

La Délicate

€30
Plant refill — Crassula Ovata — Grande ⌀ 14cm

This refill fits a By Charlot pot ⌀ 14cm

Complete with(Optional)

  
 
  

Fine and elegant curves, an airy silhouette and a touch of eccentricity: La Délicate seduces with its mastered sense of refinement. Discreet but surprising, sensitive but wild: La Délicate multiplies contrasts.

Characteristics : feminine, precious, distinguished

For the purists: Crassula Ovata

Height: Plant alone about 15 cm.

Water moderately, once or twice a month in summer and reduce heavily in winter, always in small quantities. In winter, keep it away from radiators. In spring and summer, it will appreciate a contribution of natural fertilizer.

  

Fine and elegant curves, an airy silhouette and a touch of eccentricity: La Délicate seduces with its mastered sense of refinement. Discreet but surprising, sensitive but wild: La Délicate multiplies contrasts.

Characteristics : feminine, precious, distinguished

For the purists: Crassula Ovata

Height: Plant alone about 15 cm.

Water moderately, once or twice a month in summer and reduce heavily in winter, always in small quantities. In winter, keep it away from radiators. In spring and summer, it will appreciate a contribution of natural fertilizer.

Benefit from free 24/48h delivery from 100€ of purchase in France.

Payment in 3x without fees from 70€ with Alma.

Thanks to our refills, By Charlot's pots, magnificent handcrafted cases made of noble materials, can be reused endlessly. It's very simple: once you've chosen the right size refill, just insert the new plant or candle into your By Charlot pot.

Reviews

La Délicate
Leave a review

Livraison en point relais offerte dès 60€ d'achat

Default Title
Default Title
Default Title

La Délicate

34€
Recharge Plante — Crassula Ovata — Grande ⌀ 14cm

Cette recharge convient pour un pot By Charlot ⌀ 14cm

Compléter votre sélection avec(Optionnel)

  
 
  

Des courbes fines et élégantes, une silhouette aérée et un brin d’excentricité : La Délicate séduit par son sens maîtrisé du raffinement. Discrète mais étonnante, sensible mais sauvage : La Délicate multiplie les contrastes.

Qualités : féminine, précieuse, distinguée
Pour les puristes : Crassula Ovata

Hauteur : Plante seule environ 15 cm. 

Arrosage modéré, une à deux fois par mois en été et réduire fortement en hiver, toujours par petites quantités. En hiver, laissez-la à distance des radiateurs. Au printemps et en été, elle appréciera un apport en engrais naturel.

  

Des courbes fines et élégantes, une silhouette aérée et un brin d’excentricité : La Délicate séduit par son sens maîtrisé du raffinement. Discrète mais étonnante, sensible mais sauvage : La Délicate multiplie les contrastes.

Qualités : féminine, précieuse, distinguée
Pour les puristes : Crassula Ovata

Hauteur : Plante seule environ 15 cm. 

Arrosage modéré, une à deux fois par mois en été et réduire fortement en hiver, toujours par petites quantités. En hiver, laissez-la à distance des radiateurs. Au printemps et en été, elle appréciera un apport en engrais naturel.

Bénéficiez de la livraison en 24/48h offerte dès 100€ d’achat en France Métropolitaine.
Paiement en 3x sans frais dès 70€ avec Alma.

Grâce à nos recharges, les pots By Charlot, magnifiques écrins travaillés à la main dans des matériaux nobles, peuvent être réutilisés à l’infini. C’est très simple : une fois votre recharge choisie à la taille adéquate, il suffit d’insérer la nouvelle plante ou bougie dans votre pot By Charlot.

Découvrez les avis de nos clients

La Délicate
Laissez un avis