Free delivery on orders over €150

Default Title
Default Title
Default Title

La Coquette

€19
Plant refill — Haworthia Fasciata— Standard ⌀ 10cm

This refill fits a By Charlot pot size - Standard ⌀ 10cm

Complete with(Optional)

  
 
  

Sublimating her sophisticated elegance in the sunlight, La Coquette likes to be the center of attention when it comes to social lunches. Anxious to please, she does not resist for long to the charms of the Charmer.

Captivating, refined, light

For the purists: Haworthia Fasciata

Height: Plant alone about 5-10 cm.

With the pot: about 12-15 cm

Diameter of the pot: 10 cm

Water frequently, up to once a week in summer and once or twice a month in winter, always in small quantities. This species also tolerates shadier areas. In winter, keep it away from radiators. In spring and summer, it will appreciate a contribution of natural fertilizer.

  

Sublimating her sophisticated elegance in the sunlight, La Coquette likes to be the center of attention when it comes to social lunches. Anxious to please, she does not resist for long to the charms of the Charmer.

Captivating, refined, light

For the purists: Haworthia Fasciata

Height: Plant alone about 5-10 cm.

With the pot: about 12-15 cm

Diameter of the pot: 10 cm

Water frequently, up to once a week in summer and once or twice a month in winter, always in small quantities. This species also tolerates shadier areas. In winter, keep it away from radiators. In spring and summer, it will appreciate a contribution of natural fertilizer.

Benefit from free 24/48h delivery from 100€ of purchase in France.

Payment in 3x without fees from 70€ with Alma.

Thanks to our refills, By Charlot's pots, magnificent handcrafted cases made of noble materials, can be reused endlessly. It's very simple: once you've chosen the right size refill, just insert the new plant or candle into your By Charlot pot.

Reviews

La Coquette
Leave a review

Livraison en point relais offerte dès 60€ d'achat

Default Title
Default Title
Default Title

La Coquette

19€
Recharge Plante — Haworthia Fasciata— Standard ⌀ 10cm

Cette recharge convient pour un pot By Charlot de taille — Standard ⌀ 10cm

Compléter votre sélection avec(Optionnel)

  
 
  

Sublimant son élégance sophistiquée à la lumière du soleil, La Coquette aime être au centre de l’attention quand vient le temps des déjeuners mondains. Soucieuse de plaire, elle ne résiste pas longtemps aux attraits du Charmeur.

Captivante, raffinée, légère
Pour les puristes : Haworthia Fasciata

Hauteur : Plante seule environ 5-10 cm.
Avec le pot : environ 12-15 cm
Diamètre du pot : 10 cm

Arrosage fréquent, jusqu’à une fois par semaine en été et une à deux fois par mois en hiver, toujours par petites quantités. Cette espèce supporte également les zones plus ombragées. En hiver, laissez-la à distance des radiateurs. Au printemps et en été, elle appréciera un apport en engrais naturel.

  

Sublimant son élégance sophistiquée à la lumière du soleil, La Coquette aime être au centre de l’attention quand vient le temps des déjeuners mondains. Soucieuse de plaire, elle ne résiste pas longtemps aux attraits du Charmeur.

Captivante, raffinée, légère
Pour les puristes : Haworthia Fasciata

Hauteur : Plante seule environ 5-10 cm.
Avec le pot : environ 12-15 cm
Diamètre du pot : 10 cm

Arrosage fréquent, jusqu’à une fois par semaine en été et une à deux fois par mois en hiver, toujours par petites quantités. Cette espèce supporte également les zones plus ombragées. En hiver, laissez-la à distance des radiateurs. Au printemps et en été, elle appréciera un apport en engrais naturel.

Bénéficiez de la livraison en 24/48h offerte dès 100€ d’achat en France Métropolitaine.
Paiement en 3x sans frais dès 70€ avec Alma.

Grâce à nos recharges, les pots By Charlot, magnifiques écrins travaillés à la main dans des matériaux nobles, peuvent être réutilisés à l’infini. C’est très simple : une fois votre recharge choisie à la taille adéquate, il suffit d’insérer la nouvelle plante ou bougie dans votre pot By Charlot.

Découvrez les avis de nos clients

La Coquette
Laissez un avis