Subscribe to our newsletter and save 10% on your first order

Default Title
Default Title
Default Title

Le Charmeur

€30
Plant refill— Sansevieria Bacularis — Grande ⌀ 14cm

This refill fits a By Charlot pot ⌀ 14cm

Complete with(Optional)

  
 
  

Le Charmeur wields the art of seduction like no one else and attracts the Coquette, the Dreamer and the Extravagant into his benevolent clutches. It is in the light of day that Le Charmeur reveals its most beautiful assets.

Characteristics: seductive, bewitching, mischievous

For the purists: Sansevieria Bacularis

Height: Plant alone about 38-40 cm.

Water moderately, once or twice a month in summer and reduce heavily in winter, always in small quantities. In winter, keep it away from radiators. In spring and summer, it will appreciate a contribution of natural fertilizer.

  

Le Charmeur wields the art of seduction like no one else and attracts the Coquette, the Dreamer and the Extravagant into his benevolent clutches. It is in the light of day that Le Charmeur reveals its most beautiful assets.

Characteristics: seductive, bewitching, mischievous

For the purists: Sansevieria Bacularis

Height: Plant alone about 38-40 cm.

Water moderately, once or twice a month in summer and reduce heavily in winter, always in small quantities. In winter, keep it away from radiators. In spring and summer, it will appreciate a contribution of natural fertilizer.

Benefit from free 24/48h delivery from 100€ of purchase in France.

Payment in 3x without fees from 70€ with Alma.

Thanks to our refills, By Charlot's pots, magnificent handcrafted cases made of noble materials, can be reused endlessly. It's very simple: once you've chosen the right size refill, just insert the new plant or candle into your By Charlot pot.

Reviews

Le Charmeur
Leave a review

Livraison offerte dès 100€ d'achat

Default Title
Default Title
Default Title

Le Charmeur

29€
Recharge Plante — Sansevieria Bacularis — Grande ⌀ 14cm

Cette recharge convient pour un pot By Charlot ⌀ 14cm

Compléter votre sélection avec(Optionnel)

  
 
  

Le Charmeur manie l’art de la séduction comme personne et attire entre ses griffes bienveillantes La Coquette, La Rêveuse et L’Extravagante. C'est à la clarté du jour que Le Charmeur dévoile ses plus beaux atouts.

Qualités : séducteur, envoûtant, espiègle
Pour les puristes : Sansevieria Bacularis

Hauteur : Plante seule environ 38-40 cm.

Arrosage modéré, une à deux fois par mois en été et réduire fortement en hiver, toujours par petites quantités. En hiver, laissez-la à distance des radiateurs. Au printemps et en été, elle appréciera un apport en engrais naturel.

  

Le Charmeur manie l’art de la séduction comme personne et attire entre ses griffes bienveillantes La Coquette, La Rêveuse et L’Extravagante. C'est à la clarté du jour que Le Charmeur dévoile ses plus beaux atouts.

Qualités : séducteur, envoûtant, espiègle
Pour les puristes : Sansevieria Bacularis

Hauteur : Plante seule environ 38-40 cm.

Arrosage modéré, une à deux fois par mois en été et réduire fortement en hiver, toujours par petites quantités. En hiver, laissez-la à distance des radiateurs. Au printemps et en été, elle appréciera un apport en engrais naturel.

Bénéficiez de la livraison en 24/48h offerte dès 100€ d’achat en France Métropolitaine.
Paiement en 3x sans frais dès 70€ avec Alma.

Grâce à nos recharges, les pots By Charlot, magnifiques écrins travaillés à la main dans des matériaux nobles, peuvent être réutilisés à l’infini. C’est très simple : une fois votre recharge choisie à la taille adéquate, il suffit d’insérer la nouvelle plante ou bougie dans votre pot By Charlot.

Découvrez les avis de nos clients

Le Charmeur
Laissez un avis